Remaniax @ SlamFM Clubbin’

Published on in Airplay, DJ, Download, News, Radio, Show | Leave a comment |

For those of you who missed it, we did a 30 minute live set for SlamFM’s dance show Clubbin’ presented by DJ Eric van Kleef. It was aired last Saturday and was packed with some of our latest productions and remixes. Luckily you can download the set right here!

Release Yourself

Published on in Airplay, Buy, Download, News, Radio, Remix, Show | Leave a comment |

Just a short message from the Remaniax office because we are very pleased to tell you that Roger Sanchez has been playing the Remaniax remix on Funk Fanatics “Love Is The Answer” on his Release Yourself radio show for 2 weeks in a row! You can check the show through the Release Yourself website. The track is also still available through all major download portals, such as Dance-Tunes and Beatport.

OUT NOW: Remaniax & Marc Benjamin – Blazin’

Published on in Buy, Download, New Release, News | Leave a comment |

At the Amsterdam Dance Event 2008 conference we met the Audiodamage Records crew (Kid Massive, Ethan Project e.a.). After hearing our track Blazin’ they were destined to release it on their label. A few months later and a package filled with huge remixes (by Disfunktion, Ethan Project, Fran Cosgrove, Haggstrom and DJ Groover) it sees daylight.
Not only this release is exclusively available from Beatport as from today its also the debut release for one of Holland’s biggest dj’s; Marc Benjamin.
Support our track and get your virtual copy now at Beatport! Thanks!

Almighty House Music Vol. 25 Mixed by Remaniax

Published on in CD, Compilation, DJ, Download, News | Leave a comment |

For a while now Almighty House Music releases mixtapes by talented and up and coming dj’s and producers from the Netherlands. After 24 volumes it has became an understanding in the Dutch house scene. That’s why the organisation has asked Remaniax to compile volume 25 to celebrate this milestone! You can download the mixtape for free through their website. It includes custom designed covers with the full track listing.

Enjoy listening!

Remaniax 2008 Yearmix

Published on in DJ, Download, News, Remix, Site News | 2 Comments |

The year 2008 has been a busy and successful year for the Remaniax. Just like last year we have put all our musical achievements into a Remaniax Yearmix for 2008. Get it through this link and enjoy looking back at the last year! At the end of the mix you will find a sneak preview for what’s coming up in 2009! Happy New Year!

Remaniax 2008 Yearmix (Download)

01 – Synchro & JVA – Dancin’ (Remaniax Remix)
02 – Bjorn Know-how & Josh Pitch – Bang To The Beat (Remaniax Remix)
03 – Enrico da Rosa – Mosquitos Malditos
04 – Remaniax – Dayz Like This
05 – Adina Howard – Freak Like Me (Remaniax Remix)
06 – Cache – Don’t Hurt Me (Remaniax vs. DJ Jose Remix)
07 – Laidback Like & Tom de Neef – Humanoidz (Remaniax Remix)
08 – Bell Bis Devoe – Poison (Remaniax Remix)
09 – DJ Rabano – Get On Down (Remaniax Remix)
10 – Rishi Romero & Nikolai Dimitrov – Futurebomb (Remaniax Remix)
11 – N.E.R.D. – Everyone Nose (Remaniax Remix)
12 – Don Diablo – Music Is My Life (Remaniax Remix)
13 – Preview 2009!