« Back to news

Remaniax Wreckin’ The Decks Volume 1

Published on in DJ, Download, News, Remix, Site News. Bookmark the permalink.

Wreckin The Decks Volume 1 We thought we could please all of our visitors with a fresh DJ set mixed by Remaniax. Containing some of the hottest tracks of the moment and some exclusives, including a brand new remix we did for Tom de Neef & Laidback Luke which will be released shortly. You will also hear the upcoming Döner Digital Records release, Mosquitos Malditos (scheduled for april 2008).

You can download Wreckin’ The Decks Volume 1 here. Enjoy!

Tracklisting (also included in download):
1. DJ Tocadisco – Morumbi (Original Mix)
2. Franky Rizardo ft. Daniel Beasley – Sensei (Oliver Tiwst Remix)
3. Nikolai Dimitrov – Dirty Minded
4. Baggi Begovic – Big Difference
5. Roger Sanchez – Free (Gregor Salto & DJ Madskillz Remix)
6. Mastiksoul – Jacobino
7. Enrico Da Rosa – Mosquitos Malditos
8. Groovenatics – Bust-A-Move (Veron Remix)
9. The Black & White Brothers – Put Your Hands Up (Remaniax Remix)
10. Olivier Giacomotto – Mac Daddy
11. Laidback Luke – Break The House Down (Dada Life Remix)
12. Tom De Neef & Laidback Luke – Humanoidz (Remaniax Remix)
13. Niels Van Gogh VS Eniac – Slamming Doors (Big House Remix)
14. DJ Rabano – Get On Down (Remaniax Remix)
15. Lucky Charmes & Tony Verdult – Getcha Damn Hands Up (Erick E Edit)
16. Snoop Dogg – Sexual Eruption (Dirty South Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>